Language:English|中文
新浪微薄
LeftBanner1
  • Contact: Mr. Chen (86) 13710579514

    Telephone: (8620) 8359 8620

    Fax: (8620) 8359 8620

    QQ: 2011421146

    Email address: sky@tachilog.com

    Address:HuiZhou Building,No.313 Central Huanshi Rd,Guangzhou,China 


Fast and on time, professional and thoughtful

Our trailer service in guangzhou, the pearl river delta, Hong Kong and other regions. Security, integrity, transportation team, a professional car following, vehicle control, 24 hours a day to keep information flowing with the customer at any time, ensure the safety of the transportation, smooth.

Our works: the customer can do STH for sb the trailer with the booking fax service.

1, The freight forwarding agent in BOOKING the REPORT clearly marked as "arrange trailer", the personnel of the service will be BOOKING confirmation (S/O), BOOKING REPORT and shipping address provided by the customer, loading time, loading contacts, to send staff to arrange the trailer together.

2, Send personnel to send business, the audit BOOKING on trailer information provided is complete, the customer to our trailer towing bracket with the requirements. Example: a small ark, towing bracket is whether the board when the small cabinet can be placed in towing bracket in front or behind or in the middle. For container to do transit, local customs whether to ask drag in the first three controls (three contrasts: driver certificate, certificate of mop head, customs) load licenses in the car or only with the driver, such situation is to implement the clear with the client.

3, To the trailer company send list before, once again, contact the customer specific do ark time and address, after confirmed, entering the FMS system on the platform trailer, pies, car. Send the list to a specific loading door, loading time, loading contact box/box, S/O number, quantity and the freight, also need to be in the "remarks" on customer demand for our trailers.

4, Trailer company entrusted by the mentioned requirements after the ark, to the driver's name, telephone number, license plate, container number, titles, and send back to our company, S/O number information such as operation arrange trailer company after the information provided by fax to the customer, and confirm whether receive send information with customers, will also send information feedback to the salesman. (such as customer's requirements of loading time is for the driver in the middle of the night to mention ark, failed to provide the container number, during the working time is the dealer information provided to the customer first, container number, titles to notify the customer, the salesman again after the next day to go to work.)

 5, Arrange the trailer will continue after the tracking service, to confirm whether the trailer with the customer within the prescribed time, reached the place of loading, the container after a time, the problems will be halfway to clear record timely feedback supervisor and clerk; The record table and fill the trailer arrangement:

Time to pull the car customers loading time loading place order container number time of arrival is ark time note

A, Customers confirm trailer has arrived on time, please record registration "on time" is arranged in the trailer.

B, Such as customer feedback the trailer to the container location, contact the driver when it can reach, what reason be late, call to the customer again. Snap clients and principle, to ensure the quality of our service and are not allowed to stay customers find our complaints driver late or other reasons, must to do the work at the front. The records of time will be late for trailer company in the remarks column, for trailer late customer complaints to reflect to the dealership, statement of the problem, not only affect our cooperation with customers, therefore we also give the car business.

C, After the container, also require the trailer company will "still ark paper" fax to our company, to inform client container wharf, also has well also ark time record.


Customer Service
Sky
Patrick
Jack

网站语言:English|中文
服务电话
会员客服
Sky
Patrick
Jack
LeftBanner1
    • 联系人:廖先生
    • 电话:(8620) 6639 2737
    • QQ:2885804317
    • 邮箱:patrick@tachilog.com



主要优势    快捷准时,专业周到

我司的拖车服务遍及广州、珠三角、香港等地区。安全、诚信的运输队伍,专业的跟车员,24小时车辆调控,随时与客户保持信息畅通,确保运输的安全,流畅。

运作方式:客户只需将订舱单传真至我司即可代办拖车服务。


 操作流程

1、货运代理业务员在填写BOOKING REPORT上明确注明安排拖车,客服人员将订舱确认单(S/O)、BOOKING REPORT和客户所提供的装货地址、装货时间、装货联系人,一起交给派车人员安排拖车。

2、派车人员接到派车业务后,审核BOOKING上客户所提供的拖车资料是否齐全,对我司的拖车与拖架有那方面的要求。例:做小柜时,拖架是长板时小柜是否可以放在拖架的面前或者中间还是后面。对于需做转关的货柜,当地海关是否要求拖头三对照(三对照:司机驾驶资格证、拖头证书、海关准载证)的车还是只带司机本,此等情况都要跟客户落实清楚。

3、给拖车公司派车单前,再一次与客户联系具体的做柜时间与地址,确认无误后,进入FMS系统在拖车平台上,制作派车单。派车单上要有具体的装货门点、装货时间、装货联系人、S/O号、箱型/箱量与运费,还需在备注上注明客户对我司拖车的要求。

4、要求所委托的拖车公司提到柜后,将司机姓名、电话、车牌、柜号、封号,及S/O号等信息回传给我司,操作整理拖车公司所提供的资料后传真予客户,并与客户确认是否收到派车资料,同时也将派车资料反馈予业务员。(如客户要求的装柜时间是待司机半夜才能提柜,未能在工作时间内提供柜号,则先将车行资料提供予客户,柜号、封号待次日上班后再通知客户、业务员。)

5、安排了拖车后还要继续跟踪服务,要与客户确认拖车是否在规定的时间内到达装货地点,装柜后还场时间,中途出现的问题都要清楚记录及时反馈主管及业务员;并填制拖车安排记录情况表:
时间 拖车行 客户 装柜时间 装柜地点 单号 柜号 到达时间 还柜时间 备注      

A、客户确认拖车已准时到达,请在拖车安排记录表登记准时

B、如客户反馈拖车未到装柜地点,则联系司机何时可以到达,什么原因迟到,再致电予客户解释。急客户所急的原则,确保我司的服务质量,不允许待客户找到我们投诉司机迟到或其它原因,一定要将工作做在前面。将拖车公司迟到的时间记录在备注栏,因拖车迟到而被客户投诉要反映予拖车行,声明问题所在,不仅影响我司与客户的合作,也因此影响我司给予车行的业务量。

C、货柜装完后还场,要求拖车公司将还柜纸传真予我司,再通知客户货柜已还码头,做好还柜时间的记录。